Jacket advice

So to make up for my lack of posts I’m doing two. This ones about jackets. Awhile back you may remember I was quite excited because I got a sick (but expensive) jacket from G-Star Raw that was thin and shiny. Cool stuff. But I’ve since come to realise that what is even better as a light summer/autumn jacket is actually a tailored and fitted blazer. It harkens back to the mod look and the 60s and is really awesome. Even when you’re fairly casual you look dressed up to the nines. Which by the way I’m now going to make an effort to do. For work, on my days off, going out, whenever, I’ll look good.

Tell me that isn’t fucking cool. Not to toot my own trumpet or anything haha. A word of advice about getting them as well is that for me anyway, getting them almost one size too small is the best look. As long as your not fat. Which I’m not. But no, what I mean is that my look is a tall and skinny look, and if the sleeves are ever so short, it’ll emphasize that look.

Enjoy the awesomeness 😀

1 Response to “Jacket advice”


  1. 1 superiorbacteria 11/05/2010 at 3:55 pm

    oh god john…


Leave a Reply

