How did I not hear about this sooner

So I just happened across this on Aintitcool and thought I’d have a look and see what it’s all about. Turns out it’s all about WIN because this trailer is fucking cool. Plus I’ve been a Michael Cera fan sinceĀ ArrestedĀ Development (when’s that movie coming along?). Enjoy šŸ™‚

2 Responses to “How did I not hear about this sooner”


  1. 1 Gabby 12/04/2010 at 4:59 pm

    arrested development = one of the best programmes ever. EVER! this movie looks awesome but not as awesome as the mere idea of an arrested development movie… im close to weeping with joy just thinking about it. x

  2. 2 nrk03 13/04/2010 at 10:02 am

    I agree!! Hope it comes to pass…


Leave a Reply

