Comeback

*Insert a drumroll here* I’mmmmmmmm back!! To all of you 5 people who do keep an eye on this blog (or wander here from some dark part of the internet) I am back. A lot has happened, suffice it to say I’ve been away. This is of course the second comeback from a hiatus but this time it is for keeps! No need for third time lucky 🙂

I’ve also had a new focus and a new resolution which I think will be good for this blog. The resolution is that I do at least one post a day, more if I can but minimum one post a day so there’s something new here for you guys when you check your bookmarks each day. And the focus is just a bit more broad. I’ve started learning guitar, so there will definitely be more of a music focus on here. But don’t worry, my aim for this blog is it’s for all and sundry, so it won’t be boring shit about scales and music theory but rather in the same way I feature stuff about fashion I think everyone can appreciate or find interesting the same will apply to music. And I might even demo some stuff to see what people think. But only good shit!! I already have a few posts planned that should be really good, I really want this blog to be read to genuinely influence people, not in a forceful way but just to make people think about stuff perhaps a little differently than they have. To me theres nothing better than learning or discovering something completely new and exciting that makes you think about things or see things in a whole new way. That’s what I want for subReality.

 

Adios, look for a new post in a few hours 😀

 

0 Responses to “Comeback”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

