Faux fur vest

Here’s a style I’ve discovered that’s really cool, very rock and roll (which is what I’m all about) and gives you a very unique look, especially if you’re a guy because apart from me I havn’t seen really anyone going for this look on the street. There are a few celebrities I found pictures of giving it a go (the *ugh* Olsen Twins) but at the moment this is a trend that hasn’t taken off meaning you can be ahead of everyone else! 🙂 That’s what I’m all about, because I hate it when people think I’m wearing something just because it’s trendy. I havn’t done that for yeeeaaaarrrss.

The fur vest look is very 80s hair metal looking, and I got mine off eBay, it cost me $15.00. Tooooooo easy! And I’ve already got heaps of compliments for it and rightly so because it’s a badass look. If you get one because of this post email me a picture of you wearing it how you’d wear it and I’ll feature it on this blog. Do it!

 

 

 

0 Responses to “Faux fur vest”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

